The MOBS Mobile Fire Alarm System

A multi-purpose fire alarm system. Made in Germany.

Mobile fire alarm systems from C.M. Heim

A mobile fire alarm system must be adaptable and flexible because it will be used in a multitude of different places under all kinds of different conditions. It must always be reliable and easy to use, so supervisors can adjust it to meet ever-changing local conditions. Our MOBS mobile fire alarm system can be used almost anywhere and can monitor areas that are at risk of fire round the clock, without ever getting tired.

To the products

Your dependable partner in every project phase

We provide a wrap-round service from planning through to project coordination, and from installation to maintenance. We'll be at your side at every phase in your project.

More about our service

What our customers say

„It was business as usual for our department store, despite the building site“
Hr. Gesch / ECE Augsburg
„Great commitment: thanks to them the art project started right on time“
Hr. Binnig / Kunstprojekt Konstanz
„Fast delivery, outstanding project management“
Hr. Schmidt / Deutsche Bahn
„Great support, fast delivery, we were able to start monitoring the building site without delay.“
Hr. Lieppert / Stadtwerke Augsburg
"Competent advice on MyMobs, fast installation of the mobile fire alarm system, good service - that gives you a feeling of security".
Fr. Schreiner, Deutsche Bahn

Standards

All the component parts of a MOBS mobile fire alarm system have the CE mark (CE 0682). The MOBS also complies with all the standards that apply to mobile fire alarm systems, such as EN 300220 and EN 301 489. The current EN 54 standard series for fire alarm systems merely describes the requirements and testing methods for permanently installed systems. The ability to withstand dust and steam is particularly important on building sites. Here, you can benefit from our long-standing partnership with our sensor suppliers and extensive experience in the fire alarm technology industry.

Find out more

Buying or leasing a MOBS

It’s your decision! All our mobile fire alarm systems are available to purchase or to lease, depending on your requirements and how long you’ll need them for. We’ll be happy to help you find the right solution for you.

Enquire now

Mobile fire alarm systems, made in Germany

We are an innovative family-owned business based in Wildberg in Germany’s Black Forest region. We’re the market leaders when it comes to mobile fire alarm systems. Our team members are all fully qualified experts in their field. We also work closely with expert partners throughout Germany and in Europe. They can give you on-site support and help with installing and servicing your MOBS mobile fire alarm system.

About us

In 1973, just three years after finishing his degree in aerospace engineering at the University of Stuttgart, Carl Michael Heim set up a one-man company that developed and manufactured electronic and high-precision mechanical devices. In the summer of 1977, his one-man enterprise became a limited company (a GmbH). His son, Mark Heim, is also a graduate of the University of Stuttgart (with a degree in electrical engineering). He has been actively managing the company as its Managing Director since the beginning of 2004.

More about us

Contact us for no-obligation advice

We'll be happy to help you select the best mobile fire alarm system for your needs and answer all your questions in person.

Telephone: +49 (0)7054 9323-0

E-mail: mobs@cmheim.de

Die mobile Brandmeldeanlage MOBS

Flexibel einsetzbares Brandmeldesystem. Made in Germany.

Mobile Brandmeldeanlagen von C.M. Heim

Ein mobiles Brandmeldesystem muss individuell anpassbar sein, da es an unterschiedlichsten Orten bei verschiedenen Bedingungen eingesetzt wird. Dabei muss es stets verlässlich und einfach zu bedienen sein, damit der Betreuer die Anlage an die mitunter täglich veränderten Bedürfnisse vor Ort anpassen kann. Unsere mobile Brandmeldeanlage MOBS ist flexibel einsetzbar und überwacht zeitweise brandgefährdete Bereiche rund um die Uhr ohne dabei müde zu werden.

Zu den Produkten

Ihr kompetenter Partner in allen Projektphasen

Wir bieten Ihnen einen Full-Service von der Planung, Projektkoordination, Einrichtung bis hin zur Wartung an und begleiten Sie in allen Phasen des Projektes.

Mehr zu unserem Service

Kundenstimmen

„Sicherung des Kaufhausbetriebes trotz Baustelle“
Hr. Gesch / ECE Augsburg
„Tolles Engagement, das Kunstprojekt pünktlich zu starten“
Hr. Binnig / Kunstprojekt Konstanz
„Schnelle Lieferung, prima Projektmanagement“
Hr. Schmidt / Deutsche Bahn
„Gute Unterstützung, schnelle Lieferung, die Überwachung der Baustelle war kurzfristig möglich.“
Hr. Lieppert / Stadtwerke Augsburg
„Kompetente Beratung zu MyMobs, schnelle Installation der mobilen Brandmeldeanlage, guter Service – das gibt einem ein Gefühl von Sicherheit“
Fr. Schreiner, Deutsche Bahn

Normen und Standards

Alle Bestandteile der mobilen Brandmeldeanlage MOBS sind mit dem CE-Zeichen (CE 0682) gekennzeichnet. Zudem erfüllt MOBS alle für mobile Brandmeldeanlagen gültigen Normen u.a. EN 300220, EN 301 489. Die für Brandmeldeanlagen gängige EN 54-Reihe beschreibt nur die Anforderungen und Prüfmethoden für festinstallierte Systeme. In Baustellen ist zusätzlich die Störfestigkeit gegen Staub und Wasserdampf besonders wichtig. Hier profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Partnerschaft mit unserem Sensor-Lieferanten und unserer Erfahrung im Bereich der Brandmeldetechnologie.

Mehr erfahren

MOBS mieten oder kaufen

Wir bieten unsere mobilen Brandmeldeanlagen zur Miete und zum Kauf an, je nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden und dem zeitlichen Einsatz der Anlage. Wir beraten Sie gerne, welche Lösung für Sie die richtige ist.

Jetzt anfragen

Mobile Brandmeldeanlagen made in Germany

Wir sind ein innovatives Familienunternehmen aus Wildberg im Schwarzwald und führend im Bereich mobiler Brandmeldeanlagen. Unser Team besteht aus qualifizierten und kompetenten Mitarbeitern. Zudem arbeiten wir mit qualifizierten Partnern in ganz Deutschland und Europa zusammen. Diese unterstützen Sie vor Ort bei der Installation und dem Service Ihrer mobilen Brandmeldeanlage MOBS.

Über uns

Carl Michael Heim gründete 1973 drei Jahre nach dem abgeschlossenen Studium der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik an der Universität Stuttgart eine Einzelfirma zur Herstellung elektronischer und feinmechanischer Geräte. Im Sommer 1977 wurde die Einzelfirma in eine GmbH überführt. Sein Sohn Mark Heim studierte an der Universität Stuttgart Elektrotechnik und leitet seit Anfang 2004 als Gesellschafter Geschäftsführer aktiv das Unternehmen. 

Mehr über uns

Lassen Sie sich jetzt unverbindlich beraten

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich zum richtigen mobilen Brandmeldesystem für Ihre Anforderungen und beantworten alle Ihre Fragen.

Telefon: +49 (0)7054 9323-0

E-Mail: mobs@cmheim.de