Service

Our all-inclusive turnkey package is at your side throughout the entire project phase

We can give you professional advice when selecting and implementing your mobile fire alarm system and bringing it into operation. As your technically expert partner, we’ll help you at every stage of the project, for example by coordinating with design professionals/the Fire Brigade/building authorities to plan, set up and maintain your system. When it comes to installing your system and providing on-going support, we work closely with our own expert partners. And, if time is of the essence, we have an express service for urgent deliveries. We’ll also take radio range and coverage measurements, on request.

Consulting

First send us all the most important information about the project, such as what you aim to achieve, the plans, fire protection assessments, alarm retransmission, surrounding environment and deadlines. Working together with you, we’ll then use this data to develop a tailor-made design and offer for a mobile fire alarm system (MOBS) that meets all your specific requirements. If necessary, we’ll draw on the resources of design professionals, the Fire Brigade and the building authorities. On request, we can also provide on-site consulting, either directly, by a member of our own team, or by one of our trusted MOBS partners in your area.

Planning

Based on the information you have already provided, we can then put together the best possible mobile fire alarm system (MOBS) for you and plan its installation and implementation. When selecting the detectors, we take into account the surrounding environmental conditions to prevent false alarms being triggered. We also pay close attention to how alarm retransmission is handled and how evacuation measures can be supported.

Simple assembly

Every delivery includes a range of different assembly accessories. Our mobile fire alarm systems are usually installed by one of our expert MOBS partners and specialist companies, in compliance with DIN 14675, or by an appropriately qualified specialist electrician. If you would prefer to install the system in-house, we can provide technical help and instructions for its commissioning.

Maintenance

MOBS systems are maintained and serviced by expert staff in our technical customer service department, either at C.M. Heim GmbH’s company site, or on request, during business hours at your own premises.

We offer maintenance contracts with different service levels (quarterly, annually, bi-annually) for all our MOBS systems, depending on customer requirements. MOBS Supervisors can perform simple maintenance tasks such as replacing batteries themselves. This reduces maintenance costs.

Training

Once their mobile fire alarm system has been installed, we offer our customers professional training courses about their system to ensure their system functions correctly and reliably. The aim is to prevent user error, damage, false or incorrect alarms and faults and therefore increase operating safety.

Companies can also have us train up their own employees to become MOBS Supervisors (Qualified Person, EQ level 3, see DIN 14675). After that, the customer can have their Supervisor perform less complex maintenance tasks and therefore reduce maintenance costs.

Contact us for no-obligation advice

We'll be happy to help you select the best mobile fire alarm system for your needs and answer all your questions in person.

Telephone: +49 (0)7054 9323-0

E-mail: mobs@cmheim.de

Service

Unser Rundum-Sorglos Paket begleitet Sie bei der gesamten Projektphase

Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Unterstützung bei der Auswahl, der Einführung und der Inbetriebnahme einer mobilen Brandmeldeanlage an. So sind wir in allen Projektphasen z. B. bei der Projektkoordinierung ggf. mit Fachplanern/Feuerwehr/Baubehörde, bei der Planung, Errichtung und der Wartung als kompetenter Partner für Sie da. Dabei arbeiten wir auch im Bereich  der Installation der Anlagen und der weiteren Betreuung mit qualifizierten Partnern zusammen. Wenn es besonders drängt, bieten wir unseren Eilservice mit Express-Lieferung an. Bei Bedarf führen wir Funk- und Reichweitenmessungen durch.

Beratung

Sie senden uns zu Beginn alle wesentlichen Projektinformationen wie z. B. Schutzziele, Pläne, Brandschutzgutachten, Alarmweiterleitung, Umgebungsbedingungen und Termine zu. Auf dieser Basis erstellen wir gemeinsam ein individuelles Konzept und entsprechendes Angebot für eine Mobile Brandmeldeanlage (MOBS), die die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt. Dabei erhalten wir ggf. Unterstützung von Fachplanern, der Feuerwehr und der Baubehörde. Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch eine Beratung vor Ort an, entweder direkt durch uns oder durch einen unserer kompetenten MOBS-Partner in der Nähe.

Planung

Auf Grundlage der im Vorfeld gelieferten Projektinformationen wird die passende Mobile Brandmeldeanlage (MOBS) für Sie zusammengestellt, projektiert und angeboten. Dabei werden die Umgebungsbedingungen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Melder berücksichtigt, um Täuschungsalarme zu vermeiden. Zudem wird ein großes Augenmerk auf die Handhabung der Alarmweiterleitung und die Unterstützung bei Evakuierungseinrichtungen gelegt.

Einfache Montage

Standardmäßig wird bei der Lieferung bereits verschiedenes Montagezubehör beigelegt. Die Montage der Mobilen Brandmeldeanlage wird üblicherweise von einem unserer kompetenten MOBS-Partner und Fachbetrieb nach DIN14675 ausgeführt oder durch einen entsprechend geschulten Elektrofachbetrieb. Wenn Sie die Montage in Eigenregie durchführen möchten, bieten wir fachliche Anleitung für die Inbetriebnahme.

Wartung

Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten an den MOBS-Anlagen werden durch ausgebildetes Personal des technischen Kundendienstes durchgeführt, entweder bei der C.M. Heim GmbH oder auf Wunsch während der Geschäftszeit bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Wir bieten für unsere MOBS-Anlagen Instandhaltungsverträge mit unterschiedlichen Service-Levels an (vierteljährlich, jährliche und zweijährliche Wartung) je nach Kundenbedürfnis. Einfache Wartungsarbeiten (z. B. Batterietausch) können durch den MOBS-Betreuer selbst durchgeführt werden. Somit ergeben sich hier geringere Wartungskosten.

Schulung

Wir bieten unseren Kunden nach der Installation der Mobilen Brandmeldeanlage professionelle Schulungen der Anlagen an mit dem Ziel, die sichere Funktion der Mobilen Brandmeldeanlage MOBS zu gewährleisten. Eine Fehlbedienung, Beschädigung, Täuschungs- oder Fehlalarme und Störungen sollen vermieden und somit die Betriebssicherheit erhöht werden.

Darüberhinaus können Unternehmen eigene Mitarbeiter durch uns zum MOBS-Betreuer (sachkundige Person, EQ-Level 3, vgl. DIN 14675) ausbilden lassen. Danach kann der Kunde einfache Instandhaltungsarbeiten selbst durchführen und somit seine Wartungskosten reduzieren.

Lassen Sie sich jetzt unverbindlich beraten

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich zum richtigen mobilen Brandmeldesystem für Ihre Anforderungen und beantworten alle Ihre Fragen.

Telefon: +49 (0)7054 9323-0

E-Mail: mobs@cmheim.de